A Porsche. A circuit.

And in the middle: you.

2021 awaits you with adrenaline-filled challenges on the circuit. Because this year, we’re once again able to join you on the hunt for the ideal line. After all, what better way to celebrate being free once again than by putting the pedal to the metal? That’s why we have compiled some exciting packages offering particularly fantastic experiences, just for you in 2021. So you can treat yourself to something special again in the coming months: time with your own Porsche.

For your own performance. And your own driving pleasure. The individual packages at Porsche Leipzig offer you exactly that. Choose your dream car. And approach the starting line on our FIA-certified on-road circuit, accompanied by an experienced Porsche instructor who will always be by your side. Under their guidance, you’ll focus on your driving skills and get closer to the ideal line round by round.

Look forward to a driving experience with the highest possible personalisation and a maximum amount of track time. Even the flexible appointment is adapted to your needs. As with PorscheLeipzig Individual, you’ll start in pole position in every respect.

Take the plunge into the world of Porsche Leipzig.

Discover.

Take the plunge into the world of Porsche Leipzig.

Discover Intensive.

Exceptional performance.

GT Experience.

A special experience.

The Cup Experience.

Ein Porsche. Ein Rundkurs.

Und im Mittelpunkt: Sie.

2021 wartet mit adrenalingeladenen Herausforderungen auf der Rundstrecke auf Sie. Denn dieses Jahr gehen wir auf der Suche nach der Ideallinie endlich wieder gemeinsam mit Ihnen auf Kurvenjagd. Wie könnte man die wiedergewonnene Freiheit schließlich besser als damit, gemeinsam durchzustarten? Aus diesem Grund haben wir ausschließlich für das Jahr 2021 spezielle Programmangebote zu besonders attraktiven Konditionen für Sie zusammengestellt. So können Sie sich in den kommenden Monaten wieder etwas Besonderes gönnen: Ihre individuelle Porsche Zeit.

Für Ihre eigene Performance. Und Ihren persönlichen Fahrspaß. Die Individualprogramme von Porsche Leipzig bieten Ihnen genau das. Wählen Sie Ihr Wunschfahrzeug. Und gehen Sie auf unserer FIA-zertifizierten Rundstrecke an den Start. Immer an Ihrer Seite: ein erfahrener Porsche Instrukteur. Unter seiner Anleitung arbeiten Sie gezielt an Ihrem fahrerischen Können und nähern sich Runde für Runde der Ideallinie an.

Freuen Sie sich auf ein Fahrerlebnis mit höchstmöglicher Individualität und maximaler Track Time. Selbst die flexible Terminvereinbarung ist an Ihre Bedürfnisse angepasst. Denn bei Porsche Leipzig Individual starten Sie in jeder Hinsicht von der Pole-Position.
 

Discover

911 Carrera S: Kraftstoffverbrauch kombiniert 10,0-9,6 l/100 km; CO₂-Emissionen kombiniert 227-220 g/km

Discover Intensiv

911 Carrera S: Kraftstoffverbrauch kombiniert 10,0-9,6 l/100 km; CO₂-Emissionen kombiniert 227-220 g/km

GT Experience

718 Cayman GT4: Kraftstoffverbrauch kombiniert 10,9 l/100 km; CO₂-Emissionen kombiniert 249 g/km

Ihr Qualifying für den Motorsport.

Cup Experience.