Tour Events

Go on tour with us! You can find out how a Porsche is made, right up close. On our factory tour, you can experience the production of the Porsche Panamera and Porsche Macan in a live setting – either as part of our classic tour or as factory tour specially for families with children. During a tour of the Porsche Experience Centre, you can also visit our exhibition of current and historic vehicles and get a spectacular 360° view of the Porsche site. 

Would you like to enhance your visit with a driving event? Then we recommend our programmes Porsche Leipzig Co-Pilot or Porsche Leipzig Pilot. If you would like to combine a factory tour with a fixed-menu meal or buffet, select a programme from our Porsche Leipzig Gourmet offering. Book your event in Leipzig now or give the experience as a gift in the form of a voucher.

If you have any questions, you are always welcome to email us at besucher@porsche-leipzig.com – we will process your request as quickly as possible. You can reach us Monday to Thursday from 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. and on Friday from 9:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.

Packages

Contents and conditions of participation

Duration

Factory Tour Classic

  • A look behind the scenes at the Porsche Factory in Leipzig
  • Tour of Porsche production
  • Minimum age: 14 years

Approx. 1.5 hours

Factory Tour Family

  • Discover, touch, marvel: the Porsche experience for the whole family
  • Tour of Porsche production
  • Tour of the vehicle exhibitions
  • Minimum age: 8 years

Approx. 2 hours

Porsche Leipzig Tour

Tour Veranstaltungen

Gehen Sie mit uns auf Tour! Und verfolgen Sie hautnah, wie ein Porsche entsteht. Bei einer Werksführung erleben Sie die Produktion von Porsche Panamera und Porsche Macan live. Ob im Rahmen unserer klassischen Führung oder einer Werksführung speziell für Familien mit Kindern. Bei einem Rundgang durch das Porsche Experience Center besichtigen Sie zudem unsere aktuelle- und historische Fahrzeugausstellung und erhalten einen spektakulären 360°-Blick auf das Porsche Gelände. 

Möchten Sie Ihren Besuch mit einem Fahrevent anreichern? Dann empfehlen wir unsere Programme Porsche Leipzig Co-Pilot oder Porsche Leipzig Pilot. Wenn Sie eine Werksführung mit einem Menü oder Buffet kombinieren möchten, wählen Sie ein Programm aus unserem Porsche Leipzig Gourmet​​​​​​​ Angebot. Buchen Sie jetzt Ihre Veranstaltung in Leipzig oder verschenken Sie das Erlebnis in Form eines Gutscheins.

Bei Fragen können Sie uns gerne jederzeit eine E-Mail an besucher@porsche-leipzig.com schreiben und wir werden Ihr Anliegen schnellstmöglich bearbeiten. Sie erreichen uns von Montag bis Donnerstag von 09:00 bis 17:00 Uhr und Freitag von 09:00 bis 16:00 Uhr.

Programm

Inhalte und Teilnahmevoraussetzungen

Dauer

Werksführung Klassik

  • Blick hinter die Kulissen des Porsche Werks Leipzig
  • Besichtigung der Porsche Produktion
  • Mindestalter: 14 Jahre

ca. 1,5h

Werksführung Familie

  • Entdecken, anfassen, staunen: das Porsche Erlebnis für die ganze Familie
  • Besichtigung der Porsche Produktion
  • Besichtigung der Fahrzeugausstellungen
  • Mindestalter: 8 Jahre

ca. 2h

Porsche Leipzig Tour