Become a master in three days.

Precision Performance Bundle – two challenging courses at an attractive package price.

With the Precision Performance Bundle you will experience three intensive days on the premises of the Porsche Experience Center Leipzig, full of adrenaline and boundless driving fun. As the name suggests, the one-day Precision training course is followed directly by the two-day Performance training course. In this way, you can seamlessly expand on the basics learned on the first day in the subsequent advanced training and master new motor sport challenges to ultimately achieve the prerequisite for the Master training course. In addition, you save both costs and precious time.

The first day on our FIA-certified circuit is all about vehicle handling and the basics of driving safety. We start with basics such as the seating position, steering and gaze techniques, then get your pulse racing with thrilling evasive manoeuvers. In addition to effective braking, you will also practice drifting over a wet road and learn more about the use of all driving dynamics control systems.

On days two and three, we further refine your skillset and set you driving challenges at a significantly increased level. As your driving speed increases, not only does the difficulty increase, but so does your motor sport fever. Feel the centrifugal force as you lay your sports car into the detailed curve replicas of the world’s most famous motor sport racetracks. With every lap, we sensitise your skills, train you to brake with pinpoint accuracy before corners and avoid unnecessary steering movements. Optimised driving through curves is the focus of the second day. 

In addition to guided driving, ‘free driving’ is also on the programme – the opportunity to further refine your knowledge of the entire course and become even more confident. You will be accompanied by a mixture of maximum concentration, palpitations, goosebumps and released endorphins – in short: everything that makes motor sport so fascinating. Your drive will be closely monitored by the instructors of the Porsche Track Experience Leipzig and your learning success will be evaluated afterwards.

After three intensive days, you will have acquired the prerequisites for even more demanding challenges – the Porsche Track Experience Master training courses.

Dates

Fri 15.07. - 17.07.2022
Unfortunately, no events are available for the given date.

Precision training content

  • Seat position, steering and gaze technique
  • Effective braking
  • Basics of the ideal line
  • Load change situations
  • Understeer and oversteer
  • Efficient use of all driving dynamics control systems

Performance training content

  • Steering and gaze techniques
  • Advanced understeer and oversteer
  • Recognition and implementation of the ideal line
  • Efficient use of all driving dynamics control systems
  • Guided driving
  • Free driving with driving style evaluation
  • Minimisation of undesired load change reactions

Training overview

  • Course duration: three days
  • Pre-qualification: none
  • Participation requirements: minimum age 18 years and possession of a valid driving licence
  • Vehicle: own vehicle or Porsche rental vehicle
  • Training objective: basic knowledge of driving dynamics and learning the right way to behave in dangerous situations, knowledge of driving dynamics and vehicle control at low and higher speeds
  • Follow-up courses: Master, Master GT and training specials

Prices

  • Participation fee: €3,000
  • Accompanying person: €400 (Minimum age of 18 years)
  • Personal instructor (upon prior request)

Porsche rental vehicles

  • 718 Cayman GTS: €2,800
  • 718 Cayman GT4: €4,000
  • 911 Carrera: €3,600
  • 911 Turbo: €4,800
  • 911 GT3: €5,350

Deductible in case of damage:

  • 911 GT3: €20,000
  • Other models: €10,000

In drei Tagen zum Master.

Precision-Performance-Bundle – zwei anspruchsvolle Kurse zum attraktiven Paketpreis.

Mit dem Precision-Performance-Bundle erleben Sie drei intensive Tage auf dem Areal des Porsche Experience Centers Leipzig, voller Adrenalin und grenzenlosem Fahrspaß. Wie der Name schon erahnen lässt, folgt dabei auf das eintägige Precision-Training direkt das zweitägige Performance-Training. So können Sie die am ersten Tag erlernten Grundlagen nahtlos im darauffolgenden Fortgeschrittenen-Training weiter vertiefen und meistern neue motorsportliche Herausforderungen, um schließlich die Voraussetzung zum Master zu erlangen. Zudem sparen Sie gleich doppelt – Kosten und kostbare Zeit.

Der erste Tag auf unserer FIA-zertifizierten Rundstrecke steht ganz im Zeichen des Fahrzeughandlings und der Grundlagen der Fahrsicherheit. Wir beginnen mit Basics wie der Sitzposition, Lenk- und Blicktechnik, um bei den folgenden Ausweichmanövern den Puls ein erstes Mal in die Höhe schießen zu lassen. Neben effektivem Bremsen üben Sie auch das Driften über eine nasse Fahrbahn und erfahren mehr über den Einsatz aller Fahrdynamikregelsysteme.

An Tag zwei und drei verfeinern wir Ihr Skillset weiter und stellen Ihnen fahrerische Herausforderungen auf einem deutlich erhöhten Niveau. Mit der Steigerung der Fahrtgeschwindigkeit erhöht sich nicht nur die Schwierigkeit, sondern auch Ihr Motorsportfieber. Spüren Sie die Faszination der Fliehkraft, wenn Sie sich mit Ihrem Sportwagen in die detailgetreuen Kurvenduplikate der bekanntesten Motorsportrennstrecken dieser Welt legen. Mit jeder Runde sensibilisieren wir Ihre Fähigkeiten, trainieren gezielt das punktgenaue Anbremsen vor Kurven und das Vermeiden von unnötigen Lenkbewegungen. Das optimierte Durchfahren von Kurven ist ein Schwerpunkt des zweiten Tages. 

Neben geführtem Fahren steht auch „freies Fahren“ auf dem Programm – die Gelegenheit, Ihre Kenntnisse des gesamten Streckenverlaufs noch weiter zu verfeinern und noch sicherer zu werden. Dabei begleitet Sie eine Mischung aus höchster Konzentration, Herzklopfen, Gänsehaut und freigesetzten Endorphinen – kurz: alles, was Motorsport so faszinierend macht. Ihre Fahrt wird permanent von den Instrukteuren der Porsche Track Experience Leipzig verfolgt und im Anschluss Ihr Lernerfolg bewertet.

Nach drei intensiven Tagen haben Sie die Voraussetzung für noch anspruchsvollere Challenges erlangt – die Master-Trainings der Porsche Track Experience.

Termine

Fr 15.07. - 17.07.2022
Im ausgewählten Zeitraum sind leider keine Termine verfügbar.

Trainingsinhalte Precision

  • Sitzposition, Lenk-und Blicktechnik
  • Effektives Bremsen
  • Grundlagen der Ideallinie
  • Lastwechselsituationen
  • Unter-und Übersteuern
  • Effiziente Nutzung aller Fahrdynamikregelsysteme

Trainingsinhalte Performance

  • Lenk- und Blicktechnik
  • Fortgeschrittenes Unter- und Übersteuern
  • Erkennen und Umsetzen der Ideallinie
  • Effiziente Nutzung aller Fahrdynamikregelsysteme
  • Geführtes Fahren 
  • Freies Fahren mit Fahrstilbewertung
  • Minimierung von unerwünschten Lastwechselreaktionen
     

Trainingsübersicht

  • Kursdauer: 3 Tage
  • Vorqualifikation: keine
  • Teilnahmevoraussetzung: Mindestalter 18 Jahre und Besitz einer gültigen Fahrerlaubnis
  • Fahrzeug: eigenes Fahrzeug oder Porsche Mietfahrzeug
  • Trainingsziele: Grundkenntnisse der Fahrdynamik und Erlernen der richtigen Verhaltensweisen in Gefahrensituationen, Kenntnisse der Fahrdynamik und Fahrzeugbeherrschung bei niedrigen und höheren Geschwindigkeiten
  • Folgekurse: Master, Master GT und Trainingsspecials

Preise

  • Teilnahmegebühr: 3.000,- EUR
  • Begleitperson: 400,- EUR
  • Personal Instructor (nach vorheriger Anfrage)

Porsche Mietfahrzeuge

  • 718 Cayman GTS: 2.800,- EUR
  • 718 Cayman GT4: 4.000,- EUR
  • 911 Carrera: 3.600,- EUR
  • 911 Turbo: 4.800,- EUR
  • 911 GT3: 5.350,- EUR